Monthly Archives: February 2008

c’est pas la mer à boire

c‘ est pas la mer à boire pour tous ceux qui aiment pas ca c‘ est seulement pas d‘ cul pour tous ceux qui n‘ en ont pas.  

Posted in colore | Comments Off on c’est pas la mer à boire

ninna nannera nannà

  Ninna nannera nannà Il figlio, Rita Fenu, si culla nel suo ventre pensando agli altri cinque che ferri sporchi han cullato per lei. "Stavolta è troppo tardi – le ha detto suo marito – il medico non vuole, è … Continue reading

Posted in colore, stigma | Comments Off on ninna nannera nannà

my sins my own

  Jesus died for somebody’s sins but not mine Meltin’ in a pot of thieves Wild card up my sleeve Thick heart of stone My sins my own They belong to me, me People say ’beware!’ But I don’t care … Continue reading

Posted in colore | Comments Off on my sins my own